Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, June 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, June 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
4

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 4, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players Bible Studay

  • Date: Monday, June 5, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
6

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 6, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 7, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
8

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, June 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, June 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 11, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Pivotal Player...

Pivotal Players Bible Studay

  • Date: Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Time: 6:45 PM - 8:00 PM
13

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
15

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, June 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, June 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
18

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 18, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, June 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 20, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
21

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 21, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
22

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, June 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, June 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, June 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
25

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, June 25, 2017
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, June 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, June 28, 2017
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
29

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Thursday Jun 1, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jun 1, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 2, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jun 2, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 3, 2017

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 4, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jun 4, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 5, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pivotal Players Bible Studay

    Monday Jun 5, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 6, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 6, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 7, 2017

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 7, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 8, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jun 8, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 9, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jun 9, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 10, 2017

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 11, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jun 11, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 12, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Pivotal Players Bible Studay

    Monday Jun 12, 2017 6:45 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 13, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 14, 2017

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 14, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 15, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jun 15, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 16, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jun 16, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 17, 2017

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 18, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jun 18, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 19, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jun 19, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 20, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 20, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 21, 2017

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 21, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 22, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jun 22, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 23, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jun 23, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jun 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jun 25, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jun 25, 2017 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jun 26, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jun 26, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 27, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 27, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 28, 2017

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 29, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jun 29, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 30, 2017

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jun 30, 2017 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM