Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • All day event
  • Description: Rectory closed .

Mass - 9:00 am

Mass - 9:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • Description: New Years Day
2

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 7, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
11

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
14

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 14, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Rectory Closed

Rectory Closed

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • All day event

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17

NO CONFESSIONS

NO CONFESSIONS

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • All day event

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration - 8:...

Adoration - 8:30 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
18

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 20, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
21

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 24, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
25

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Friday, January 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Confess - 3:00...

Confess - 3:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:00 PM - 3:45 PM

Mass - 4:00 pm

Mass - 4:00 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
28

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Mass - 12:00 n...

Mass - 12:00 noon

  • Date: Sunday, January 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 31, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
   

Monday Jan 1, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 All day

    Rectory closed .

  • Mass - 9:00 am

    Monday Jan 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    New Years Day

Tuesday Jan 2, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 2, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 3, 2018

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 4, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 4, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 5, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jan 5, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 6, 2018

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 6, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 7, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jan 7, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 8, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 8, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 11, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 11, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 12, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jan 12, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 13, 2018

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 14, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jan 14, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 15, 2018

  • Rectory Closed

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 All day

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 15, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 16, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 16, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018

  • NO CONFESSIONS

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 All day

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration - 8:30 am

    Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Thursday Jan 18, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 18, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 19, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jan 19, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 20, 2018

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 20, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 21, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jan 21, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 22, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 22, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 25, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 25, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 26, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Friday Jan 26, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 27, 2018

  • Confess - 3:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 3:00 PM to 3:45 PM

  • Mass - 4:00 pm

    Saturday Jan 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday Jan 28, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Mass - 12:00 noon

    Sunday Jan 28, 2018 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Monday Jan 29, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 29, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 30, 2018

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 30, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 31, 2018

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 31, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM