Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
2

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3
4

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 4, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
5

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 5, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
7

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
8

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10
11

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 11, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
12

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 12, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
14

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
15

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
16

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
17
18

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 18, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
19

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 19, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass at Hilvie...

Mass at Hilview

  • Date: Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
21

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
22

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
23

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24
25

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
26

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, January 26, 2020
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, January 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
28

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
30

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 8, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 22, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM