Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3
4

5

6

7

8
9

10
11

12

13

14

15
16

17
18

19

20

21

22
23

24
25

26

27

28

29
30

31
      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday May 2, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday May 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday May 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday May 9, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday May 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday May 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday May 16, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday May 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday May 18, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday May 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday May 23, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday May 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday May 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM