Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

2

Mass 8:00 am

3
4

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

5
6

Mass 8:00 am

7

Mass 8:00 am

8

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

9

Mass 8:00 am

10
11

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

12
13

Mass 8:00 am

14

Mass 8:00 am

15

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

16

Mass 8:00 am

17
18

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

19
20

Mass 8:00 am

Mass at Hilvie...

21

Mass 8:00 am

22

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

23

Mass 8:00 am

24
25

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

26
27

Mass 8:00 am

28

Mass 8:00 am

29

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

30

Mass 8:00 am

31
 

Wednesday Jul 1, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 1, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 2, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jul 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 6, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jul 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 13, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jul 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 20, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Jul 20, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM