Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

3

4

5

6
7

8
9

10

11

12

13
14

15
16

17

18

19

20
21

22
23

24

25

26

27
28

29
30

     

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 4, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 11, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 18, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Sep 25, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM