Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

2

3

4
5

6
7

8

9

10

11
12

13
14

15

16

17

18
19

20
21

22

23

24

25
26

27
28

29

30

31

  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Oct 7, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Oct 14, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Oct 21, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Oct 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Oct 28, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM