Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 1, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
2

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, December 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
4

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, December 5, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
6
7

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
8

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 8, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, December 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
11

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
12

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, December 12, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
13
14

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
15

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass at Hilvie...

Mass at Hilview

  • Date: Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
17

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
18

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, December 19, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
20
21

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 21, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
22

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 22, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, December 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
25

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 AM - 7:00 AM

Adoration - 7:...

Adoration - 7:00 am

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Confess. - 6:0...

Confess. - 6:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Mass - 7:00 pm

Mass - 7:00 pm

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
26

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
27
28

Confession 4:1...

Confession 4:15 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:15 PM

Mass 5:30 pm

Mass 5:30 pm

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
29

Mass - 8:00 am

Mass - 8:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Mass - 10:00 a...

Mass - 10:00 am

  • Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Mass 8:00 am

Mass 8:00 am

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 4, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 18, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass - 8:00 am

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass - 10:00 am

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM