Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

2
3

Mass 8:00 am

4

Mass 8:00 am

5

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

6

Mass 8:00 am

7
8

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

9
10

Mass 8:00 am

11

Mass 8:00 am

12

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

13

Mass 8:00 am

14
15

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

16
17

Mass 8:00 am

Mass at Hilvie...

18

Mass 8:00 am

19

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

20

Mass 8:00 am

21
22

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

23
24

Mass 8:00 am

25

Mass 8:00 am

26

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

27

Mass 8:00 am

28
29

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 5, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 12, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 19, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM