Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2

Mass 8:00 am

3

Mass 8:00 am

4

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

5

Mass 8:00 am

6
7

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

8
9

Mass 8:00 am

10

Mass 8:00 am

11

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

12

Mass 8:00 am

13
14

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

15
16

Mass 8:00 am

Mass at Hilvie...

17

Mass 8:00 am

18

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

19

Mass 8:00 am

20
21

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

22
23

Mass 8:00 am

24

Mass 8:00 am

25

MSG - 6:00 - 7...

Adoration - 7:...

Confess. - 6:0...

Mass - 7:00 pm

26

Mass 8:00 am

27
28

Confession 4:1...

Mass 5:30 pm

29
30

Mass 8:00 am

31

Mass 8:00 am

    

Monday Mar 2, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Mar 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Mar 9, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Mar 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Mar 16, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Mar 16, 2020 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM