Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4
5

6
7
8
9
10
11
12

13
14
15

16
17

18

19

20

21
22

23
24

25

26

27

28
29

30
      

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM