Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

2
3

4
5

6

7

8

9
10

11
12

13

14

15

16
17

18
19

20

21

22

23
24

25
26

27

28

29

30
31

Thursday Aug 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Aug 1, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 3, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 3, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 5, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Aug 5, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 6, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 6, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 7, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 7, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Aug 8, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 10, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 10, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 12, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Aug 12, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 13, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 13, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 14, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 14, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Aug 15, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 17, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 17, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 19, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass at Hilview

    Monday Aug 19, 2019 1:30 PM to 2:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 20, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 20, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 21, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 21, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Aug 22, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 24, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Monday Aug 26, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Monday Aug 26, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Aug 27, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Tuesday Aug 27, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 28, 2019

  • MSG - 6:00 - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:00 AM to 7:00 AM

  • Adoration - 7:00 am

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 AM to 6:30 PM

  • Confess. - 6:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 6:00 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Mass - 7:00 pm

    Wednesday Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:00 am

    Thursday Aug 29, 2019 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 31, 2019

  • Confession 4:15 pm

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

  • Mass 5:30 pm

    Saturday Aug 31, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM